Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Bajtkowo

Śniepie

19-300 Ełk

tel : 87 611 26 33

Leśniczy Krzysztof Bojarzyński

Tel : 603 981 626

k.bojarzynski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Marcin Pach

Tel : 603 981 838

marcin.pach@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Prostki

1 Maja 66

19-335 Prostki

tel : 87 611 20 49

Leśniczy Władysław Mierzejewski

tel : 605 150 810

w.mierzejewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Przemysław Żochowski

Tel : 721 721 223

przemyslaw.zochowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Dąbrowskie

Ostrykół 40

19-335 Prostki

tel : 87 611 16 10

Leśniczy Tomasz Mańczuk

Tel : 609 615 177

tomasz.manczuk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Krzysztof Ardziński

Tel : 605 150 804

k.ardzinski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Helmany

Lipińskie Małe 22 B

19-335 Prostki

tel : 87 611 20 60

Leśniczy Andrzej Wasilewski

tel : 605 150 811

andrzej.wasilewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Adam Bogdan

tel : 601 350 858

adam.bogdan@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Mrozy

Szkółka leśna Mrozy Wielkie

19-300 Ełk

tel. 87 620 18 25

Leśniczy Bogdan Mordarski

tel : 601 351 183

bogdan.mordarski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Łukasz Laszczkowski

tel : 609 201 064

lukasz.laszczkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Nowa Wieś

Nowa Wieś Ełcka Nadrzeczna 5

19-300 Ełk

tel: 87 619 74 76

Leśniczy  Dąbrowski Grzegorz

tel : 601 940 518

grzegorz.dabrowski1@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Piotr Bogdanowicz

tel : 885 444 131

piotr.bogdanowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Kalinowo

Milewo 16

19-314 Kalinowo

tel : 87 629 85 07

Leśniczy Tadeusz Jarmołowicz

tel : 601 940 324

tadeusz.jarmolowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Damian Rymarczyk

tel : 609 200 797

damian.rymarczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Zaborowo

 Piętki 10

19-314 Kalinowo

tel : 87 629 84 92

Leśniczy Leszek Miezio

tel : 601 940 433

leszek.miezio@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Jacek Pieklarz

tel :  601 350 784

jacek.pieklarz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Stacze

 Romoty13

19-314 Kalinowo

tel : 87 629 82 23

Leśniczy Grzegorz Wiszenko

tel : 603 058 041

grzegorz.wiszenko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Zdzisław Miszkiel

tel : 603 642 768

zdzislaw.miszkiel@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Przekopka

Przykopka 2

19-300 Ełk

tel : 87 610 36 14

Leśniczy Andrzej Piela

tel : 605 150 806

andrzej.piela@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Michał Pieczyński

tel: 605 972 895

michal.pieczynski1@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Buczki

Regiel 1

19-300 Ełk

tel : 87 610 22 10

Leśniczy Grzegorz Gilejsza

tel : 601 350 354

grzegorz.gilejsza@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Jerzy Gajewski

tel :  601 351 180

jerzy.gajewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Małe Laski

Makosieje 36

19-314 Kalinowo

tel : 87 629 70 02

Leśniczy Przemysław Podlecki

tel : 603 981 594

przemyslaw.podlecki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Sebastian Ziarko

tel :  697 996 999

sebastian.ziarko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Czerwonka

Czerwonka 1

19-330 Stare Juchy

tel : 87 619 43 23

Leśniczy Stanisław Piela

tel : 605 150 805

stanislaw.piela@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Łukasz Krysiewicz

tel :  601 351 171

lukasz.krysiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Grabnik

Woszczele 34

19-300 Ełk

tel : 87 619 42 24

Leśniczy Wojciech Milanowski

tel : 603 947 174

wojciech.milanowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Adrian Wielgat

tel :  603 618 825

adrian.wielgat@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Lipiny

 Rożyńsk 2A

12-250 Orzysz

tel : 87 610 53 24

Leśniczy Dariusz Kordyś

tel : 601 351 001

dariusz.kordys@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Krzysztof Wawiórko

tel : 885 707 703

krzysztof.wawiorko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Mleczno

Szeligi 3

19-300 Ełk

tel : 87 621 43 95

Leśniczy Grzegorz Milewski

tel : 605 150 809

grzegorz.milewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Mieczysław Klekotko

tel : 693 299 363

mieczyslaw.klekotko@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl